[vcf-midatlantic] VCF-MA Steering Committee Election Update

Dean Notarnicola dean.notarnicola at vcfed.org
Tue Nov 17 23:26:00 EST 2020

This is a reminder to everyone about the upcoming committee member election.

There are two seats becoming vacant and nominations are now open.

*Current nominees*:
Ian Primus - *Nominated by Adam Michlin*
Alex Jacocks - *Nominated by Jeff Brace*
Tony Bogan - *Nominated by Dean Notarnicola*
Dave McGuire - *Nominated by Chris Fala*
Jason Perkins - *Nominated by Evan Koblentz*

Nominations for committee members can be made simply by communicating the
nomination via email to a committee member (adam.michlin at vcfed.org,
andrew.diller at vcfed.org, tony.bogan at vcfed.org, chris.
fala at vcfed.org, dean.notarnicola at vcfed.org)

To be eligible for the election, the prospective nominee must then accept
the nomination by replying in the affirmative to the nomination email. One
nomination per member can be made. Members may also self-nominate.
An updated list of eligible nominees will be published weekly.

*Key dates*:
Nominations close November 26th.
Voting will commence on November 28th
Voting will close at 11:59 pm on December 6th
Winners will be announced at 1:00 pm, December 12th

Dean Notarnicola
VCF Committee Chairperson

More information about the vcf-midatlantic mailing list