Warpstock 2021 - The Annual North American OS/2 User Event

madodel madodel at mac.com
Tue Sep 14 15:53:33 UTC 2021


The Annual North American OS/2 User Event - Warpstock will be free and 
virtual. It will be held Saturday, September 18, 2021. From 9 AM to 2 PM 
PDT (12 PM to 5 PM EDT | 4PM to 9PM GMT). It will be live at YouTube on: 
https://www.youtube.com/c/warpevents

More information at http://www.warpstock.org/


Mark Dodel






More information about the vcf-midatlantic mailing list